Introducing our 2024 Adjudicators

We are excited to introduce our 2024 Adjudicators to you. They include Millie Hildebrand (Vocal), Everett Hopfner (Piano), and Annette Hay (Instrumental) from Manitoba as well as locals Nathalie von Niebelschutz (French Drama and Speech Arts), Trevor Barker (English Drama and Speech Arts) and Hilda Boy Bebaamawe’idamok (Anishinaabemowin Drama and Speech Arts). Please see the full bios of our Adjudicators on the Adjudicators page.